KONTAKT@TSV-KIRCHBERG.COM

TSV KIRCHBERG e.V.

unse​re JUGENDTRAINER

Stand: 03 / 2023

Mannschaft Funktion Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
A-Jugend (SG) Co-Trainer Stephan Schwab 0171 6229528 a-jugend@tsv-kirchberg.com
Betreuer Markus Winterstetter
C-Jugend Trainer Sebastian Herb 0178 4728782 c-jugend@tsv-kirchberg.com
Co-Trainer Herbert Vilsmeier
D-Jugend Trainer Kilian Meindl
d-jugend@tsv-kirchberg.com
Co-Trainer Johannes Obermeier 
Co-Trainer Florian Karpfinger
TW-Trainer Maximilian Gimpel
E1-Jugend Trainer Rainer Hertle 0178 1840807 e-jugend@tsv-kirchberg.com
Co-Trainer Tobias Königbauer
E2-Jugend Trainer Yannick Zaremba 0151 64310369 e-jugend@tsv-kirchberg.com
Co-Trainer Georg Liebl 
Co-Trainer Holger Hilburger
F1-Jugend Trainer Thomas Will 0173 8729839 f-jugend@tsv-kirchberg.com
Co-Trainer Roland Moser
F2-Jugend Trainer Alex Wieder 0151 41261441 f-jugend@tsv-kirchberg.com
Co-Trainer TBD
G-Jugend Trainer Manuel Winterstetter 0160 7803416 g-jugend@tsv-kirchberg.com
Co-Trainer Benjamin Zaremba 0151 56923293
Betreuer Alfred Blenninger